Stockists

Australia

NSW

- The Art Gallery of NSW (Sydney) - https://www.artgallery.nsw.gov.au/shop/

-  Atelier, Lyttleton Stores  (Lawson, The Blue Mountains)- http://www.lyttletonstores.com.au/

- Broken Hill Regional Art Gallery (Broken Hill) - https://www.brokenhill.nsw.gov.au/

- Hat Hill Gallery, (Blackheath) - https://www.hathillgallery.com.au/

- Station St Store, (Blackheath) - https://www.facebook.com/stationstreetstore/

VIC

-The Boroughs (Brunswick East, Melbourne) - https://www.theboroughs.co/

Guild of Objects - http://guildofobjects.com/

WA

- Perth Botanic Gardens, Aspects of Kings Park (Perth)http://www.aspectsofkingspark.com.au/

- Courthouse Gallery, Port Hedlandhttps://www.form.net.au/project/port-hedland-courthouse-gallery/

ACT

- National Gallery of Australia (Canberra) - https://nga.gov.au/

SA

- The Jam Factory (Adelaide) https://www.jamfactory.com.au/

QLD

- Artisan QLD (Bowen Hills, Brisbane) https://artisan.org.au/

ONLINE

The Store By Fairfax - https://www.thestore.com.au/search/go?w=edith%20rewa